If you need assistance, please call 765-497-0700

About

Featured Agents

Amy Smith

Realtor

765-497-0700
765-426-8891
License Number: RB16000474
amy@russellteam.com

I was born and raised in The Greater Lafayette area. After moving away upon graduation, owning a small business for over 20 years, and raising three children, my husband and I returned to this area, and I joined The Russell Company in 2016. We are currently involved in our church, building relationships with students from other countries through Purdue's International Friendship Program, and playing pickleball.

Brian Russell

765-464-4494
brian@russellteam.com

Cathy Russell

765-335-5588
cathy@russellteam.com

Chad Nagel

219-869-3478
chad@russellteam.com

John W. Wilson

REALTOR®

765-413-1411
License Number: RB16001908
john@russellteam.com

Rachel Ulik

765-404-2299
rachel@russellteam.com

Stacy Grove

Broker/Owner

765-497-0700
765-427-7000
License Number: RB14040748
stacy@russellteam.com

Stacy Grove has been selling residential real estate in Indiana for more than a decade! From West Lafayette to South Bend to Indianapolis, Stacy has come full circle to her hometown! She's thrilled to be a co-owner of The Russell Company with her older brother, Brian, and working alongside her Mom, Cathy Russell. Stacy has a college degree (BA, Telecommunications, Ball State University), but has gotten her best education from the school of life. In 2010, she graduated from the Indiana Realtor's Leadership Academy, and currently serves as Continuing Education Committee Chairperson for the Lafayette Regional Association of Realtors. In 2016, Stacy became a co-owner of West Lafayette's oldest and newest craft brewery, Brokerage Brewing Company. She loves to bump in to past clients, new friends and old friends, and watch community unfold in this space. Stacy is married to her very best friend. Together, by God's grace, they've created three beautiful, crazy kids. They daily stand amazed at the generosity and blessing of their Lord, Jesus Christ. She loves to travel and read and spend money at benefit auctions. She's also a wannabe runner.

Star Purcell

303-842-7025
303-842-7025
License Number: RB14021504
star@russellteam.com

Steev Inge

Broker / Agent

417-483-4686
License Number: RB19000323
steev@russellteam.com

Being a broker offers an opportunity to merge many of my loves; most of all my desire to see others find and enjoy life. I’m here to help facilitate individuals and families in finding a home where their passions and pursuits can thrive.
CONTACT US
The Russell Company
2522 Covington St
West Lafayette, IN 47906
765-497-0700

IDX information provided by the Indiana Regional MLS “IDX information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the MLS.” 2/27/2020 11:01 PM CST